Petpooja Pricing in India
Petpooja lists a ₹12,000 base plan, excluding taxes, on its public pricing page — and doesn't say on that page whether it is monthly or yearly. Here is what is published, what changes the real cost, and how to compare quotes fairly.
What Petpooja says the base plan includes
- Cloud billing and customised reporting
- Inventory and menu management
- 90+ reports
- Food aggregator integrations
- Unlimited users and terminals
- Online installation and training
- 24/7 online support
- Free demo (no free-trial period stated on the page)
Plans as published on Petpooja's pricing page
| Plan listed | Listed price (ex-tax) | Billing period on the page |
|---|---|---|
| Base Plan | ₹12,000 | Not stated |
| Operations Manager — Growth | ₹20,000 | Not stated |
| Operations Manager — Scale | ₹30,000 | Not stated |
| Marketing Manager — Core | ₹20,000 | Not stated |
| Marketing Manager — Growth | ₹30,000 | Not stated |
| Marketing Manager — Scale | ₹40,000 | Not stated |
Petpooja describes its plans as indicative and subject to change, and lists prices exclusive of applicable taxes. A third-party listing (SoftwareSuggest, updated 2 July 2026) shows the starting plan as ₹12,000 + 18% GST per year. Ask Petpooja for a written quote that states the period, taxes and exact inclusions.
How to compare quotes fairly
List your must-haves
Outlets, aggregator orders, inventory depth, reports, online ordering.
Get written quotes
Price, billing period, tax treatment and exactly what is included — from every vendor.
Add one-time costs
Hardware, onboarding and migration, so you compare year-one cost, not just the plan price.
Test with real bills
Run a trial or demo for a week on your own menu before committing.
What changes the real cost
Taxes
Petpooja's page lists prices exclusive of applicable taxes. Third-party listings show 18% GST on top, so budget for it.
Billing period
The page doesn't say whether ₹12,000 is monthly or yearly. A third-party listing shows per year. Get it in writing.
Higher tiers
Operations and marketing tiers are listed at ₹20,000–₹40,000. Check which extra capabilities you actually need.
Hardware and onboarding
No hardware price is listed on the page. Ask whether printers, terminals or on-site setup are extra.
Where each option may fit better
Petpooja's base plan lists food aggregator integrations, unlimited users and terminals, and 24/7 online support, and it is widely used in India. If aggregator order flow is central to your business, test that exact workflow before choosing on price alone.
TasteIQ lists one flat plan: ₹8,990 per outlet per year with billing, KOT, inventory and ordering included, a 14-day free trial with no card, and no hardware to buy. On headline figures that is about 25% below Petpooja's listed ₹12,000 base — compare tax treatment and inclusions on both quotes, and run the two side by side during the trial.
Petpooja pricing — frequently asked questions
Petpooja's public pricing page lists a Base Plan at ₹12,000 excluding applicable taxes and does not state the billing period on that page. A third-party listing (SoftwareSuggest, updated 2 July 2026) shows ₹12,000 + 18% GST per year. Higher tiers are listed at ₹20,000–₹40,000. Plans are described as indicative and subject to change, so ask for a written quote.
Compare it on your own menu
14-day free trial, no card. Run it next to your current POS, then decide on real numbers.